2022 Planning Committee Roster

Thank you to our 2022 Annual Meeting Planning Committee Members!

Help is still needed, and we hope you’ll join us.  Email: projectmanager@tws-west.org for more information.

Photo by Joe DiDonato. From the 2019 TWS-WS Annual Meeting Wildlife Slideshow



Meeting Chair/President-Elect TWS-WS Katie Smith
President – TWS-WS Dan Airola
Professional Development Events Janine Payne
Program Director Cynthia Perrine
Project Manager & Meeting Planner Candace Renger
Workshop Program Manager (& Puzzles!) Ivan Parr
Audio Visual Captains Sam Sosa
Don Yasuda
John McNerney
Stephanie Herbert
Steve Juarez
Brad Valentine
Dave Riensche
Erin Duprey
Awards Ceremony – Members Meeting Rich Burg
Dan Airola
Diversity Program Chair Bayan Ahmed
Exhibit Hall Chair & Wildlife T-Shirt Contest Callie Amoaku
Keynote Speech Coordinator Kelley Stewart
Local Arrangements Chair Kelley Stewart
Onsite Registration Terri Black
Photo Collection Submissions and Slideshow Eveline Larrucea
Photographer Janine Payne
Ivan Parr
Plenary and Capstone Sessions Katie Smith
Poster Session Co-Chairs Carlos Alvarado
Allison Fuller
Printed Program Editing Debra Hawk
Rick Williams
Raffle and Silent Auction Susanne Marczak
Colleen Wisinski
Roundtable Discussions Lisa Fields
Wendy Loeffler
Shay Zanetti
Kelly Holland
Kristen Burgess
Student Affairs at the Annual Meeting Committee Katie Smith
Colleen Wisinski
Lisa Fields
Student Judging Coordinators Brian Barton
Elizabeth Meisman
Student Quiz Bowl & Wildife Trivia Rhys Evans
Thursday Lunch Activities Committee Kelly Holland
Lisa Fields
Ian Dudley
Volunteer Coordination Kristen Burgess
Carolyn Buesch
Welcome Reception for Virtual Attendees Lisa Fields
Career Workshops
Wildlife Career Symposium Colleen Wisinski
Federal Jobs Workshop Rhys Evans
How “Not” to Give a Presentation Jon Hooper
Resume & Job Interview Skills Workshops Kristina Hunt
Peer Review & Publishing Workshop Rocky Gutierrez